Used, refurbished & pre-owned diagnostic medical ultrasound systems, equipment, machines, peripherals, transducers, probes, parts and accessories sales, service and repair. Ultrasound Equipment Dealers . . .
Ultrasound Dealers Showcase
Shop here for an ultrasound equipment dealer before you shop for your refurbished or used ultrasound equipment & systems!

Home Equipment Transducers Peripherals Spare Parts Repair Supplies Boost Your Sales - Be a Sponsor Bookmark


 Ultrasound Equipment Dealers - Sponsored Links  Become a Sponsor - Gain Greater Exposure & Visibility!
Providian Medical
Providian Medical specializes in sale of high quality reconditioned ultrasound systems, probes and peripherals. We have most makes and models in stock, including Acuson, ATL, GE, HP, Philips, Siemens and Toshiba. Each technically and cosmetically reconditioned ultrasound system systems we sell is quality certified, meets or exceeds OEM specifications and looks and performs like new. With a large selection of fully reconditioned inventory and an extensive knowledge of the ultrasound industry, Providian Medical will provide you with an unmatchable level of professional attention and the right Ultrasound System at the right price, every time.

  Providian Medical



 Ultrasound Equipment Dealers - 199 Courtesy Listings  Become a Sponsor - Gain Greater Exposure & Visibility!
 NOTE: The listings below are free courtesy listings, you must Submit Your Site to appear below. They are not Sponsored Links.
Absolute Medical Sales, Inc.   Spring Valley, New York  -  845-362-4939 sales@absolutemed.com
Absolute Ultrasound   Onsted, Michigan  -  (517) 918-2621 ssmith@absoluteultrasound.com
Accurate Medical Diagnostics   Alameda, California  -  (510) 523 - 1432 accmed@msn.com
ACG Equipment Finance   800-830-0084 ext 220, Ohio  -   rcstewart@1acg.com
ADAM Medical Sales, Inc.   Brooklyn, New York  -  718-257-3191 info@adammedical.com
Advanced BioSystems, Inc.   Pembroke Pines, Florida  -  800-749-7755 mark@advanced-biosystems.com
Advanced Electronic Diagnostics Inc   Royal Palm Beach, Florida  -  561-790-2400 info@advancedelectronicdiagnostics.com
Advanced Medical Equipment   Schaumburg, Illinois  -  (847) 995-0103 brian@ameinc.us
Advanced Ultrasound Electronics   Tulsa, Oklahoma  -  1-918-628-2831 georgeh@auetulsa.com
Affordable Ultrasound   Las Vegas, Nevada  -  702 - 401 - 7827 vpogue@medicalsalespartners.com
AIV, Inc.   Hanover, Maryland  -  410 - 787 - 1300 sales@aiv-inc.com
AKW Medical, Inc.   El Cajon, California  -  619-588-8300 awright@akwmedical.com
All Imaging Systems, Inc.   Irvine, California  -  949-222-0666 info@allimaging.com
Ambassador Medical Service   , Indiana  -  317-818-4950 info@ambassadormedical.com
American Bio-Medical Service Corp   West Hills, California  -  818-704-9066 salesdept@abmsc.com
American International Medical   Sylmar, California  -  818 - 362 - 7702 info@aimcardio.com
Ameritech Medical   Elkridge, Maryland  -  (410) 796 - 9076 usedultrasounds@aol.com
Amico Corporation   Richmond Hill, Ontario  -  905 - 747 - 5015 estimating@amico.com
Anderson Medical Equipment   Milford, Ohio  -  513-831-0507 ford@andersonmedical.com
Apex Imaging Corporation   Duarte, California  -  626-303-7965 apeximaging@earthlink.net
Aspen Medical Systems, Inc.   Salt Lake City, Utah  -  (801) 908 - 0303 sales@aspenmedicalsystems.com
Asset Management Associates   Avon, Connecticut  -  860-674-0755 DickLane@amaasset.com
Associates Imaging, Inc.   Kennesaw, Georgia  -  (678) 354-7885 info@associatesimaging.com
Atlantis WorldWide LTD.   , New York  -  212-366-9100 info@atlantisworldwide.com
ATS Laboratories, Inc.   , Connecticut  -  203-579-2700 atslaboratories@yahoo.com
Aventric Technologies, LLC   Madison heights, Michigan  -  248-336-2594 sales@aventric.com
Battery Clinic, Inc. (The )   Augusta, Georgia  -  706-796-0651 Lara@batteryclinic.com
Bemes, Inc.   College Point, New York  -  718 - 535 - 7638 sales@bemeseast.com
BestUse   Preston, Washington  -  (425) 222-9677 info@bestuse.com
Beta Medical Inc.   Miame, Florida  -  (305) 502-8796 sales@betamed.com
Birthwithlove   Great Falls, Montana  -  406-453-4915 mwinmt@birthwithlove.com
BMS Medical Sales and Services   Brampton, Ontario  -  905 494-1264 info@bmsmedical.com
CalScan   , California  -  714-630-6600 sales@calscan.com
Cardianet, Inc.   Spring Valley, New York  -  (845) 362-4939 info@cardianet.com
CCE Canada Commercial Exchg.   Mississauga, Ontario  -  905-696-9220 cce@ccemedical.com
Chesapeake Ultrasound Sevices   , Maryland  -  410-379-5508 bseltzer@chesapeakeultrasound.com
Choice Medical Systems, Inc.   St Petersburg, Florida  -  727-347-8833 Choice@choicemedical.com
Clinical Instrumentation Services   Carlsbad, California  -  760 - 930 - 1296 info@cisglobal.net
Complete Medical Services   Warren, Michigan  -  586-795-2550 sales@completemedicalservices.com
Conquest Imaging   Stockton, California  -  209-942-2654 info@conquestimaging.com
Corporate Moving Systems   Kent, Washington  -  (253) 395 - 5432 jamandus@moovers.com
CVS Cardiovascular Sales   Aliso Viejo, California  -  949-448-0609 ChrisW@CVSales.com
DBI - DB International Corp.   , New York  -  718-605-3310 info@dbicorp.com
Dect Imaging   Beachwood, Ohio  -  216 - 292 - 0635 malick@xraytrader.com
Didage Sales Company, Inc.   , Indiana  -  219-858-2533 sales@didage.com
Direct Repair Laboratories, Inc.   Beaverton, Oregon  -  503-629-0878 stur@directrepairlabs.com
Discount Vet Services   Las Vegas, Nevada  -  702-222-0798 fm@lvcm.com
Dynamic Displays   Eau Claire, Wisconsin  -  715-835-9440 gzimmerman@dynamicdisplay.com
Eagle Medical & Surgical Equipment   Bloomington, California  -  909 - 875 - 8505 medmart@aol.com
EDWIN Corporation   Glendale, California  -  818 507-7854 ednnoemi@edwincorp.com
Elekon Industries USA Inc.   , California  -  310-370-8022 x230 medicalsales@elekon.com
Elias Medical Supply, LLC   Tucson, Arizona  -  (520) 299 - 4895 eliasmedical@aol.com
EMIAMERICA   Miami, Florida  -  305-436-5657 rgutierrez@emiamerica.com
Encore Technical Services, Inc.   Holbrook, Massachusetts  -  718 352-9775 sales@encoretech.net
Equipment Placement Services, Inc.   Streetman, Texas  -  903 - 599 - 2079 info@equipmentplacement.com
Federal Equipment Company   Cleveland, Ohio  -  (216) 271-3500 chris@fedequip.com
First Medical Imaging, Corp.   , Florida  -  305-663-7132 sales@1medical.com
Florida Medical Consultants   St. Cloud, Florida  -  407 - 892 - 5577 floridamed@cfl.rr.com
Foremost Equipment   Rochester, New York  -  (585) 586-4880 info@foremostequipment.com
Georgia Med Quip, Inc.   Lawrenceville, Georgia  -  1-678-985-8552 gmqinc@yahoo.com
Gillooly, Inc. Utrasound   Cornelius, North Carolina  -  704-896-0305 Lgillooly@aol.com
Global Medical Imaging, LLC   Charlotte, North Carolina  -  704 - 940 - 7755 sales@globalmedimage.com
Glotecx, Inc.   Coral Springs, Florida  -  954-757-1250 adahod@glotecx.com
GMB Medical Brokers, Inc.   Pembroke Pines, Florida  -  954-441-4403 Bigcuda70@aol.com
GMI. Inc.   Ramsey , Minnesota  -  763 - 712 - 8717 paulam@gmi-inc.com
Goldsmith Group   Indianapolis, Indiana  -  317-545-4747 recycle@goldsmithgroup.com
GPS Medical, Inc.   Noblesville, Indiana  -  (317) 770 - 7516 sales@gpsmed.com
GreenLight Leasing   Phoenix, Arizona  -  6234442673 dcullum@glleasing.com
Harrell Medical, Inc.   Lake Oswego, Oregon  -  801-524-0100 bill@harrellmedical.com
HBS Equine Therapy   Brandywine, Maryland  -  301-888-1660 info@equinetherapy.com
Health Quip, Inc.   , Georgia  -  404-658-0031 holtz@healthquipinc.com
Hetep Supply Comapny Inc.   Brooklyn, New York  -  (718) 434 - 7300 hetep@hetep.com
Hi Tech Int'l Group, Inc.   , Florida  -  561-367-8760 saldes@HTIG.com
High Technology, Inc.   , Massachusetts  -  508-660-2221 medtech@htmed.com
Homecare Dimensions   San Antonio, Texas  -  210-696-2626 x19 bdominguez@homecaredimensions.com
Hospital Consultants & Turnkey Proj   Brampton, Ontario  -  905.494.1264 f.estefanos@hctpi.com
Hospital Equipment 4-U   Salisbury, North Carolina  -  (704) 642 -0067 tmg_claudia@yahoo.com
Hospital Equipment Recycled 4 U   Salisbury, North Carolina  -  704-642-0067 ray@hospequip4u.com
Hospital Equpment Recycled 4-U   Salisbury, North Carolina  -  704-642-0067 john@hospequip4u.com
Ideal Medical Source   Ft. Lauderdale, Florida  -  954 - 563 - 8063 Kevin@idealmed.com
Imaging Associates, Inc.   Charlotte, South Carolina  -  704-522-8094 sray@ImagingA.com
Imaging Concepts, Inc.   Richmond, Virginia  -  (804) 755 - 8701 bwilliams@imagingconcepts.com
Independent Medical Equipment Consu   La Quinta, California  -  760-722-1966 SGK333@aol.com
Industrial Financial Services, Inc.   Hilliard, Ohio  -  (614) 777 - 0000 henry@ifslease.com
Integrity Medical Systems, Inc.   Ft. Myers, Florida  -  941-454-9555 info@integritymed.com
International Imaging Systems   Ann Arbor, Michigan  -  734-426-8792 ImageRad@aol.com
Jamieson Healthcare   Abbotsford, British Columbia  -  604.855.9766 jamiesonhealth@shaw.ca
Japan Medical Imaging Inc.   Muntinlupa,   -  +632-809-5956 info@jpmedical.com
Jonco Consulting, Inc.   Bronson, Florida  -  (352) 486 - 6596 jonco@joncomed.com
JP International   Georgetown, Maine  -  (207) 371 - 9229 sales@JPInternational.com
Kaptan Scientific, Inc.   Willowbrook, Illinois  -  630 - 544 - 7950 KaptanScientific@aol.com
KPI Ultrasound   Riverside, California  -  951-367-0872 info@kpiultrasound.com
L H Imaging Sales, LLC   Kenner, Louisiana  -  504 - 466 - 1400 lhimaging@cox.net
Lead-Lok Biomedical Innovations   Sandpoint, Idaho  -  800 201-3958 leadlok@leadlok.com
LET Medical Systems Corp   Miami Lakes, Florida  -  (305) 822-8999 info@letmedical.com
LifeMedical Equipment   Miami, Florida  -  309 - 594 - 0000 ARI@LifeMedical Equipment.com
Li-Sci Teck Inc.   Elizabeth City, North Carolina  -  (252) 337 - 7736 info@li-sci.com
M & I Medical Sales, Inc.   , Florida  -  305-663-6444 contact@mimedical.com
Mack Medical, Inc.   Palm Harbor, Florida  -  (727) 848-7676 sales@mackmedical.com
MainLine International, Inc.   , Georgia  -  706-227-1800 info@mlimedical.com
Mass Medical Equipment Co., Inc.   Wakefield, Massachusetts  -  (781) 246-3368 mmeci@aol.com
Maxima Enterprises   Oklahoma City, Oklahoma  -  405-525-8899 sales@maximaonline.com
MedAssets Exchange, Inc.   Wood Dale, Illinois  -  630-350-8060 info@medassets.com
MedCorp   Tampa, Florida  -  813 - 630 - 5900 mcasmer@MedCorp.biz
MEDELCO   , Florida  -  561-547-0968 sales@medelco.com
Medical Equipment Connection   Lake Mary, Florida  -  407 - 531 - 1960 sales@medicalequipmentconnection.com
Medical Equipment Connection   Lake Mary, Florida  -  407 - 804 - 1184 sales@medicalequipmentconnection.com
Medical Instrument Technologies   Houston, Texas  -  281 701-7164 info@TibbiCihaz.com
Medical Repair Center, Inc.   Chula Vista, California  -  619-628-1075 david@medicalrepaircenter.com
Medical Resource USA   San Antonio, Texas  -  210-281-9602 sales@medicalresourceusa.com
Medical Resources Imaging   Baldwin Park, California  -  (626) 851 - 3673 agomez@medicalresourcesimaging.com
MedicalRep.com   , Florida  -  1-954-254-3465 info@medicalrep.com
MedicalResources.com   Columbus, Ohio  -  (614) 430 - 9375 randy@MedicalResources.com
Medisales   Los Alamitos, California  -  562-430-8779 info@ultrasound4vets.com
MEDRAD Multi Vendor Services   Indianola, Pennsylvania  -  800-633-7231x5100 MVSInsideSales@medrad.com
MedScan Diagnostic Systems, Inc.   Cleveland, Ohio  -  440.895.9835 Sales@medscan.com
MedTech Imaging Inc.   Clarksburg, New Jersey  -  609 - 259 - 4104 medtech@superlink.net
Medtrac Imaging, Inc.   Ozone Park, New York  -  718-925-0111 info@medtracimaging.com
Mega Tech, Inc.   Fair Lawn, New Jersey  -  201-475-0280 mti1997@yahoo.com
Meza Medical Equipment   San Antonio, Texas  -  210-308-7116 rodolfo@meza-medical.com
Millennium Technologies USA and Mex   Canyon Lake, Texas  -  (210) 240-3127 medicalxchange@aol.com
Mission Medical   San Antonio, Texas  -  210 - 344 - 6666 missionmedical@satx.rr.com
ML Financial Services, Inc.   Boca Raton, Florida  -  561-367-7749 info@mlfinancial.net
Monarch Medical   ,   -  718-317-9871 sales@monarchmedical.com
MTC-Medical Technologies Co   St. Louis (Fenton),, Missouri  -  636-343-8928 MedTech1@Primary.Net
MYCO Instrumentation Source   Renton, Washington  -  425-228-4239 Info@Myco-Instrumentation.com
National Ultrasound   Atlanta, Georgia  -  (770) 551-8797 info@nationalultrasound.com
Nationwide Imaging Services   Brick, New Jersey  -  732-262-3115 Sales@nationwideimaging.com
NORAMED   Greensboro, North Carolina  -  (919) 369 - 6781 mwarner@noramed.com
Northeast Medical Sales, Inc.   W. Wareham, Massachusetts  -  508-291-2600 northeastmedicalsales@rcn.com
Northwest Ultrasound   Everett, Washington  -  (425) 385 - 3066 info@northwestultrasound.com
NOSILE INDUSTRIES   Brockton, Massachusetts  -  (508) 583-7325 Nosile@aol.com
Nova Technologies, Inc.   , Colorado  -  970-474-2251 novatech@henge.com
NovaStar Medical Equipment, Inc.   Livonia, Michigan  -  734 - 656 - 4000 cs@novastarmedicalequipment.com
Omni-Tech Services, Inc.   New Orleans, Louisiana  -  504-734-1045 otech@bellsouth.net
PartsSource   Twinsburg, Ohio  -  877-497-6412 info@mypartssource.com
Pinnacle Medical Services, Inc.   Mandeville, Louisiana  -  985-674-2801 info@seesound.com
Plaza Medical, Inc.   , Colorado  -  305-695-4441 Plazamedi@aol.com
Premier Medical Systems   Berkeley Heights, New Jersey  -  908-665-0300 info@premedsystems.com
Priority Medical Ultrasound   Greenbrier, Tennessee  -  615-643-5353 doug@prioritymedical.com
priority Medical, Inc.   Greenbrier , Tennessee  -  615 - 382 - 5353 doug@prioritymedical.com
Production Engineering   , Colorado  -  303-393-7800 markz@pemed.com
Professional Medical Equipment, Inc   San Antonio, Texas  -  830-438-8069 promedeq@aol.com
Promedical Inc.   Elkin, North Carolina  -  336-835-6999 businesscenter@promedicalonline.com
Providian Medical   Willowick, Ohio  -  440-833-0460 info@providianmedical.com
Puma Export   , Florida  -  305-888-3659 info@pumamed.com
Pyramid Medical, Inc.   Los Alamitos, California  -  714-826-2777 donw@pyramidmed.com
R & D Associates   North Augusta, South Carolina  -  803-278-0744 rdstuff@bellsouth.net
R P Kincheloe   Dallas, Texas  -  214-956-9729 cstore@rpkco.com
Radiology OneSource   Franklin, Tennessee  -  615-577 - 1723x7300 debbie@radiologyonesource.com
Randy Kincaid Auction Co.   ,   -   kincaid@kincaid.com
Rankin Biomedical Corp.   Clarkston, Michigan  -  248-625-4104 rankin18@msn.com
RC Medical   Seattle, Washington  -  206 - 384 - 1712 rcmedical@comcast.net
Recyc - Med 2000   Brossard, Quebec  -  (450) 444 -2218 medical@recyc - med.com
Relacx, Inc.   Lakewood, Colorado  -  (303) 594 - 3048 jamwoo@relacx.com
Roberts Medical Refurb, LLC   Canton, Ohio  -  330 484-9800 medrefurb@neo.rr.com
Scientific Vision Systems   Carlsbad, California  -  760-929-8133 dick@svsimaging.com
SDI Medical Consultants   Bonita, California  -  (619) 267-1391 sdimedical@sbcglobal.net
SecondExposure Inc.   , Louisiana  -  985-845-0933 sales@secondexposure.com
Sertech America Corp.   Doral, Florida  -  305 - 463 - 9123 ultrasound@sertechusa.com
SH Medical Corp   , Florida  -  305-672-6202 shmedical@shmedical.com
ShabroTech   Dallas, Texas  -  965.950.9215 shibrotech@yahoo.com
SOMA Technology, Inc.   Cheshire, Connecticut  -  203-272-2300 soma@somatechnology.com
Sonora Medical Systems   Longmont, Colorado  -  (303) 682 - 5871 sales@4sonora.com
Sonosource Inc.   Dallas, Texas  -  888 667-6857 medsales@sonosourceinc.com
Sound Imaging Corporation   Englewood, New Jersey  -  201 - 816 - 1414 info@soundimaging.com
Source Medical Equipment   Denver, Colorado  -  303 - 756 - 8811 info@gosourcemed.com
Southwest Imaging, Inc.   , California  -  858-486-6355 ajames7927@aol.com
St Louis Ophthalmic Equip. Co.   St. Louis, Missouri  -  314-421-4700 eyeman@stleye.com
Steuart Labs   Harmony, Minnesota  -  (507) 886 - 2661 nalexander@harmonytel.com
Stork Medical, LLC   Columbia, South Carolina  -  404 - 460 - 7826 info@storkmedical.com
STS Biopolymers, Inc.   Henrietta, New York  -  716-321-1130 info@stsbiopolymers.com
Sunbelt Medical Corporation   , Texas  -  713-956-9500 sunbelt@sunbeltmedical.com
Sunnico International, Inc.   , New York  -  516-616-5688 info@sunnico.com
Surgical Solutions   Thousand Oaks, California  -  805 557-0448 sales@surgicalsolutions.us
Technological Horizons Enterp.   Dalton, Georgia  -  706-271-2800 rdt2158@aol.com
Teck Financing LLC.   Grand Island, Nebraska  -  308-384-3884 lease@teckfinancing.com
Total Machine Vet Services   Orient, Ohio  -  614 - 877 - 9740 customerservice@tmvs.com
Trans Global Med SurgE   St. Petersburg, Florida  -  727-573-2784 tgmedsurge@yahoo.com
Trans World Medical, Inc.   ,   -  613-726-7811 twm@sympatico.ca
TransAmericanMedical   Lindon , Utah  -  801 - 796 - 7335 sales@transamericanmedical.com
TransMedEx   Melville, New York  -  (631) 549-9135 info@transmedex.com
TriMed, Inc.   , Florida  -  305-593-8204 info@trimedic.com
Trisonics, Inc.   New Cumberland, Pennsylvania  -  717 - 712 - 0868 info@trisonics.com
Ultra Solutions, Inc.   Chino, California  -  909 - 628 - 1778 felixhoang@ultrasolutions.com
ULTRAMED, INC.   Grosse Point Farms, Michigan  -  313 884-1139 ultramedco@att.net
Ultrasound Informant   Andover, Massachusetts  -   info@ultrasound-informant.com
UmageQuest Ultrasound Inc.   Phoenix, Arizona  -  602 - 678 - 5000 info@imagequestultrasound.com
United Medical Instruments   Fremont, California  -  510-490-3336 sales@umiultrasound.com
United Medical Technologies Corp   Ft. Myers, Florida  -  (239) 433-5332 umtxray@comcast.net
US XRay Sales   Punta Gorda, Florida  -  941-637-0614 snafu@afcon.net
Variant Medical Equipment Leasing   San Juan Capistrano, California  -  949-248-4900 info@variantleasing.com
Wave Imaging Solutions Corporation   Willoughby, Ohio  -  440-975-3316 sales@ultrasounds4u.com
Western Diagnostics, Inc.   Evergreen, Colorado  -  805-237-8268 sales@westerndiagnostics.com
Whittemore Enterprises, Inc.   , California  -  909-980-2452 sales@wemed1.com
Wilburn Medical USA   Kernersville , North Carolina  -  336 - 996 - 6820 questions@wilburnmedical.com
Wm. F. Comly & Son, Inc.   Philadelphia, Pennsylvania  -  215 - 634 - 2500 appraisals@comly.com
WorldWide Medical, Lab & Imaging   Hicksville, New York  -  516-622-3838 worldwidemedical@yahoo.com
X-Ray Connection   San Francisco, California  -  510-315-2211 xrayconnection@yahoo.com

MedMatrix | MedSearch | SmartSites | MedMart | MedStore | Classifieds | Ultrasound Equipment | Site Map
  For Web Services Sales Call 407-772-3427

<NOSCRIPT> CF_QuickCounter 1.3 by James C. Moberg, SunStar Media (James at SSMedia dot com)<BR> <A HREF="http://SSMedia.com/ColdFusion/QuickCounter/">QuickCounter</A> </NOSCRIPT>
6014 / 9